我们为人居与环境做设计

设计+希望(D+H)是一支跨学科的、致力于通过设计与规划为社会带来积极变化的设计力量。不管是什么尺度的实践,D+H的设计途径都深深地根植于跨学科合作、工艺、社会和环境责任感。从概念草图到建成作品,对美的永恒探索与尊重,指导着D+H的作品长期保持深刻性和独特性。D+H作品的成熟与弹性浸透在对施工建造的掌控和可持续创新里。随着自然资源压力的不断增加以及景观越来越多地出现在基础设施项目上,将景观视作基础设施的绩效和运作,将长期在我们的设计中起到举足轻重的作用。我们认为,设计应该对我们所实践的场地负责,并为栖息在这片场地的人们提供更有深度的生活方式

我们合作以强化协同的作用

钟惠城

董事,设计总监

ASLA, LEED AP ND

惠城是D+H主创总监和执行董事,负责把控事务所内的所有项目, 并保证每个项目朝着最好的方向发展。在成立D+H前,他在SWA工作,主创领导并负责各种领域的项目。惠城是康奈尔大学的景观设计学硕士(优秀毕业生),北京林业大学城市规划硕士(优秀毕业生)。

崔荣埈

董事,设计总监

RLA, ASLA, LEED AP ND

荣埈是D+H主创总监和董事,为项目注入创意、标志性的、综合性。荣埈在成立D+H之前,他在SWA工作,领导了不同的从概念至实施的项目。荣埈是宾夕法尼亚大学的景观设计学硕士(优秀毕业生),首尔国立大学风景园林学士(优秀毕业生)。

李中伟

董事,设计总监

ASLA

中伟为项目的实现带来了卓越的创造性和美。加入D+H之前,中伟在SWA 的洛杉矶事务所和索萨利托事务所工作并领导了不同领域的项目。加入SWA之前,中伟在JCFO与West 8 工作。中伟是天津大学的景观设计学硕士以及宾夕法尼亚大学景观设计学硕士(优秀毕业生)。

林淼

董事,总监

林淼为D+H带来了超过10年的设计与规划经验。他带领着他的广州团队,负责领导了许多获奖的项目。他的业主包括华润、万科、保利、龙湖、洲际酒店等。

林丙兴

董事,运营总监

Senior Engineer

丙兴作为运营总监,让事务所每天保持高度专业和高效的运作。从事景观设计行业十多年,为项目的高度实现倾注了设计激情与扎实的经验。加入Lab D+H之时,他是一位获得景观专业高级工程师职称的资深设计师。

林楠

董事,项目总监

林楠作为事务所的设计管控,对设计有着执着的追求。他相信优秀的景观来自于理智的分析并成功的将睿智的设计方法贯穿在概念设计到施工的每一个阶段中。林楠拥有南京林业大学城市规划硕士学位,并有着丰富的建成经验。

陈理扬

资深设计师

理扬对细节和尺度有着执着的审美要求,擅长通过多维度多层次的观察、比较与实验来找到符合场地语境的设计语言。加入Lab D+H之前,他在Coen+Partners和HDP工作,曾参与设计多个高端住宅与重要公共项目。理扬是美国华盛顿大学景观学硕士。

宋妃敏

资深设计师

妃敏从小与自然零距离接触,对自然与设计的融合有着独特的思考与表达, 她坚信尊重自然及文化的景观更能创造舒适的居住环境且更具社会意义。妃敏主要负责项目的总体管控,协同主创完成设计工作,推进项目高品质落地。

王迪

资深设计师

王迪相信生活方式与设计品质的一致性。她负责项目的协调管理,协同主创完成设计工作,跟进扩初设计,确保项目在每个阶段的推进与实现。加入Lab D+H之前,她曾在富力地产公司从事景观设计工作。王迪是英国谢菲尔德大学的景观设计学硕士。

姜文哲

资深设计师

文哲毕业于中国林业科学研究院并获得风景园林硕士学位,是一个经验丰富的项目负责人。他相信每一个独特的景观的场所都来自于对于场地用户行为的入微观察,并将其运用在对材料、植物和空间的结合中。

周建

资深扩初设计师

周建毕业于上海交通大学风景园林系,有着13年的施工经验。作为事务所的施工总监,他是设计师与业主的桥梁。周建善于发现细节,在人性化与可实施性的基础上对每一个景观方案作出几近完美的诠释。

刘丽辉

资深扩初设计师

丽辉主要负责从事扩初设计及后期施工图的把控,保证项目更完美的实施。在加入 D+H 之前,他是深圳SED新西林景观设计公司的项目经理。丽辉毕业于福建工程学院城市规划专业。

太淏

资深设计师

太淏认为批判性是设计中不可或缺的一环,好的设计总是在不断的推敲后才能浮现出来。他主要负责协同主创完成设计,同时兼顾从概念设计到施工阶段的沟通与协调。太淏是澳大利亚墨尔本大学的景观设计硕士。

沈寶園

资深设计师

Bowon is responsible for project managing, schematic design and DD support, especially Korean projects. Before Lab D+H, Bowon worked at AHBE Los Angles as a landscape designer. Bowon holds Master of Landscape Architecture from University of Pennsylvania.

樊彧菲

设计师

彧菲毕业于江南大学。拥有对于场地最本真淳朴的精神持之以恒的追求。她相信场地精神的的发掘与运用会激活每一个棘手的空间。加入Lab D+H之前,彧菲曾在上海奥雅担任景观设计师。

张家茜

设计师

家茜毕业于南京林业大学风景园林专业。对于场地的空间,细节与材质变化有着独特的灵性。她相信景观的设计的美来自于精准的细节与合理的空间。

蓝皓

设计师

蓝皓以年轻的视角观察并投身于当代景观实践中,他负责协助各个项目的推进,并拥有可贵的视觉表达能力, 加入D+H后,蓝皓与其他设计师融洽地配合,帮助完成了多个设计。

李秀娟

设计师

李秀娟毕业于南京林业大学风景园林专业。擅长方案设计及团队协作。她具有同龄景观设计师少有的对于工匠精神与精工细作的坚持。

潘晓雯

设计师

潘晓雯毕业于华东理工大学风景园林专业。她对于设计的概念梳理与城市设计层面的策略规划有着灵动的理解。她以独特的视角对在概念与方阶段对团队起着巨大的支持。

袁绍钟

设计师

绍钟对设计充满激情,认为“简单是设计,复杂是生活”并一直坚信设计能为生活注入更多的可能 。绍钟毕业于西北农林科技大学景观设计专业。

熊雅平

商务代表

雅平作为商务代表,从事设计相关行业多年,对D+H运营文化的认可让她不断提升专业高度,为事务所的运营倾注了高度热忱。雅平坚信商务也是设计事务所的关键一环,良好的商务秩序和诚信是维持事务所健康高效运作不可以或缺的一部分。

通过设计启发希望

一直支撑着我们的最基本也是最关键的哲学,是我们相信负责任的景观设计,可以改善人们的生活。我们的设计方法以人类、场所和自然为导向,通过设计寻找文化与生态之间的关系。通过空间的创造,提升教育与生态,促进反思与审美,用设计改善人们的生活。

We Design for People and the Environment

Design plus Hope (D+H) is an inter-disciplinary design practice committed to affecting positive change in society through design and planning. Working across cultures and at a wide range of scales, D+H approaches every project with deep commitments to craft, thoughtful solutions, and sustainability. From concept sketch to built object, a profound respect for beauty in the natural and built environment perpetually informs our design process. We believe that a successful design is culturally meaningful and feasible through all phases of a project. Mastery of construction combined with sustainable development practices imbue the landscapes of D+H with sophistication and resiliency. Given the fluency in which landscapes lends itself to the scale of infrastructure systems, our practice is invested in the philosophy that designers should instill into a site the capabilities and mechanisms that allow for landscapes to perform as infrastructure. We believe design should be responsible to the places where we practice and should enrich the lives of people who inhabit them.

We Collaborate to Amplify Synergies

Huicheng Zhong

Principal, Design Director

ASLA, LEED AP ND

As a Managing principal at Laboratory D+H, Huicheng is overseeing Lab’s current projects and ensuring that each project opens up new possibilites. Prior to found Laboratory D+H, he worked at swagroup where he led and managed numerous projects. Huicheng received his Master of Landscape Architecture with honors from the Cornell University, Ithaca and a M.E in Urban Planning from Beijing Forest University.

YoungJoon Choi

Principal, Design Director

RLA, ASLA, LEED AP ND

YoungJoon Choi, a co-founder and design principal, brings a creative, symbolic and thorough approach to wide range of projects. Prior to found Laboratory D+H, he worked at swagroup and led full scope design of diverse projects. He holds a Master of Landscape Architecture with honors from University of Pennsylvania School of Design, and BLA with honors from Seoul National University.

Zhongwei Li

Principal, Design Director

ASLA

Zhongwei brings exceptional attention to creativity and aesthetics of design. Prior to joining D+H, Zhongwei worked for SWA in Los Angeles and Sausalito, where he lead wide range of projects. Before SWA, he worked at JCFO and West 8. Zhongwei holds a MLA from Tianjin University and an Master of Landscape Architecture with honors from University of Pennsylvania.

Miao Lin

Principal,Director

Miao brings over 10 years of diverse design and planning experience to D+H group. He has been led numerous award-winning projects with his team in Guangzhou. His client includes CR Land, Vanke, Poly, Diangao, InterContinental hotels, Yagao Group.

Bingxing Lin

Principal, Operations Director

Senior Engineer

Bingxing keeps studio running professionally with high performance everyday as a Operations Director. At the meantime, he brings passion and experience to realization of projects as captain of DD team. Bingxing is an senior designer with great experience with Senior Engineer Certificate in landscape architecture.

Nan Lin

Principal, Project Director

Nan Lin, project director of D+H, embrace a persistent pursue toward design. He thinks a preeminent landscape based on reasonable analysis and successfully penetrates from conceptual design to all the constructive stages with an intelligent method. He holds a Master of Urban Planning from Nanjing Forestry University and has variety of constructive experience.

Liyang Chen

Senior Designer,MLA

Liyang has great aesthetic pursuit on detail and scale in design. He is good at using observation, comparison and experiment to find appropriate design language for the site. Prior to joining Lab D+H, Liyang worked at Coen+Partners and Halvorson Design where he was involved in many high-end residential landscape and public projects. Liyang holds MLA from University of Washington.

Feimin Song

Senior Designer

Borned with nature, Feimin built up unique sense and expression to integration of nature and design. She believes landscape that respecting nature and culture create better living environment and social meaning. Feimin is responsible for project managing, schematic design and DD support.

Di Wang

Senior Designer,MLA

Dee believe consistency of lifestyle and design quality. She is responsible for project managing, schematic design and DD support. Before Lab D+H, Dee worked in R&F real estate as a landscape designer. Dee holds Master of Landscape Architecture from University of Sheffield.

Wenzhe Jiang

Senior Designer,MLA

Wenzhe is a graduate of Chinese Academy of Forestry Sciences and got a master of landscape architecture. He is a experienced project leader. He thinks every place of a unique landscape originating from a subtle observation of the venue users’ behavior and the application of this observation to the combination of material, plants and space.

Jian Zhou

Senior DD Designer

Jian Zhou is a graduate of Landscape Architecture at Shanghai Jiaotong University, has constructive experience of 13 years. As constructive director of D+H, he connects designers and owners. With a strong point at figuring out details, he nearly perfectly explains every landscape plan on the basis of humanization and enablement.

Lihui Liu

Senior DD Designer

Lihui is responsible for DD, CD and field observation, ensuring projects are built in the right direction. Prior to joining Lab D+H, lihui was a project manager of SED studio in Shenzhen, Lihui graduated from Fujian Engineering College.

Hao Tai

Senior Designer,MLA

Hao Tai believes critical thinking is an essential part of design process. Good design comes out after rounds of testing. He is responsible for project managing, coordination and communication from conceptual design through construction. Hao Tai holds Master of Landscape Architecture from University of Melbourne.

Yufei Fan

Designer

Yufei is a graduate from Jiangnan University. She has the persistent pursuit toward the truest and simplest spirit of venue. She thinks the exploitation and application of venue spirit will solve every troublesome space. Before being a member of Lab D+H, she served as the landscape designer at Shanghai Aoya.

Jiaqian Zhang

Designer

Jiaqian is a graduate of landscape architecture at Nanjing Forestry University. She has a unique view of the space, details and material changes of venues. She thinks the beauty of landscape design comes from accurate details and proper space.

Hao Lan

Designer

Hao Lan engages himself in contemporary landscape practice with a young angle. He work with other designers in various project, with considerable capability of graphic expression.

Xiujuan Li

Designer

Xiujuan Li is a graduate of landscape architecture at Nanjing Forestry University. She is good at plan design and teamwork. She has craftsmanship and the elaborate pursuit which nearly cannot be found in the contemporaries.

Xiaowen Pan

Designer

Xiaowen Pan is a graduate of landscape architecture at East China University of Science and Technology. She masters a unique knowledge of design concept and strategic planning of urban design. She supports the team a lot in the respect of concepts and methods through providing unique angle of view.

Shaozhong Yuan

Designer

Shaozhong is passionate with design, he believe "simplicity is design while complexity is life" and design brings more possibility to life. Shaozhong graduated from the Northwest Forestry and Forestry University in landscape design.

Yaping Xiong

Business Representative

As a business representative,Yaping engaged in the design firm for several years.Encouraged by D + H culture,she constantly improve the professional height for the operation of the lab and devoted a high degree of enthusiasm. Yaping firmly believes that good business order and integrity is a key part of the design firm .

We Inspire Hope through Design

Perhaps the most basic yet most pivotal philosophical tenet that guides our studio is the belief that through responsible landscape architectural design we can improve people’s lives. Our approach is human, place, and nature-oriented, with design as the link between these cultural and ecological relationships. Through rigorous inquiry, collaboration, and design experimentation, we aim to create spaces that allow for ecological improvement, education, reflection and recreation. Ultimately, our goal is to better the lives of those we touch through our work.